Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Ward: Undivided

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Bega Count Centre

Area: Eurobodalla Shire Council



		Quota: 2,266
	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
THE GREENS		
	ELECTED* 4	COUNT 48
	EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 21
	EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 15
	EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 11
ERA		
	ELECTED* 5	COUNT 48
	EXCLUDED 30	COUNT 34
	EXCLUDED 32	COUNT 36
	EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 18
	EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 20
ERA		
	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
	ELECTED* 7	COUNT 48
	EXCLUDED 29	COUNT 33
	EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 16
	EXCLUDED 37	COUNT 41
ERA		
	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
	EXCLUDED 41	COUNT 45
	EXCLUDED 35	COUNT 39
	ERA	Election/Exclusion THE GREENS ELECTED* 4 EXCLUDED 17 EXCLUDED 17 EXCLUDED 7 ERA ELECTED* 5 EXCLUDED 32 EXCLUDED 32 EXCLUDED 14 EXCLUDED 16 ERA ELECTED 1 ELECTED 1 ELECTED 2 EXCLUDED 12 EXCLUDED 37 ERA ERA ELECTED 2 EXCLUDED 37 ERA ELECTED 2 EXCLUDED 37 ERA ELECTED 2 EXCLUDED 37 ERA ELECTED 2 EXCLUDED 31 EXCLUDED 31 EXCLUDED 32 EX

Date Generated: 16/09/2012 11:23 am

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
LAW Robbie		EXCLUDED 20	COUNT 24
SHEPHEARD Jenny		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 17
GROUP E	EUROBODALLA FIRST	ELECTED 3	
POLLOCK Rob			COUNT 1
VARDON Chris		EXCLUDED 38	COUNT 42
CHALLENDER Ann		EXCLUDED 25	COUNT 29
CORNALL John		EXCLUDED 21	COUNT 25
GROUP F			
MORTON Alan		EXCLUDED 43	COUNT 47
BISHOP Glenda		EXCLUDED 18	COUNT 22
BAILEY Gary		EXCLUDED 24	COUNT 28
GIATRAS Harry		EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 19
SIMON Les		EXCLUDED 27	COUNT 31
GROUP G			
REID Janette		EXCLUDED 39	COUNT 43
ROGERS Damien		EXCLUDED 19	COUNT 23
CARUANA Paul		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 5
CARUANA Janet		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 8
GROUP H			
BROWN Lindsay		INELIGIBLE	
BRICE Danielle		ELECTED* 6	COUNT 48
EVANS Joanne		EXCLUDED 22	COUNT 26
ZAMMIT Tyron		EXCLUDED 23	COUNT 27
DIXON Paul		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 9
GROUP I			
KARNY-WINTERS Orit		EXCLUDED 40	COUNT 44
Date Generated: 16/09/2012 11:23 am			Page 2 of 3

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GOLDMAN Alison	EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 13
MANNING Maureen	EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 14
LONG Tashe	EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 10
ULRICHSEN Ange	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 6
GROUP J		
BROWN Allan	EXCLUDED 42	COUNT 46
BUSSA Gerald	EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 12
HACKETT Emily	EXCLUDED 28	COUNT 32
WILLIAMS Anthony	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 7
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
MILLIKEN Catherine	EXCLUDED 36	COUNT 40
THOMSON Fergus	ELECTED* 8	COUNT 48
KOWAL Chris	EXCLUDED 34	COUNT 38
HASTIE Brian	EXCLUDED 31	COUNT 35
FIELD Dan	EXCLUDED 33	COUNT 37
SCOBIE Graham	**	COUNT 48
CONSTABLE Phil	EXCLUDED 44	COUNT 48

 $\label{eq:candidate(s)} \mbox{ Candidate(s) marked } * \mbox{ elected at count 48 without reaching quota.}$

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ****** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.